Day five: Something about the way you think that you like

in #challenge5 years ago

One thing I was always good at in school was creative writing, poetry, music, even some art projects because I like to see things from an imaginative perspective. I like to think creatively about things, and often find myself daydreaming about how certain events or thoughts in my mind could be turned into a story, musical composition, or work of art. Or how fun it would be to imagine the world in a different, fantastical way.

31914f3da923adb-2-6.jpg

My imagination has been a crutch for me my whole life, and an outlet for me to release my deepest feelings and thoughts. While I am often oblivious to things going on around me (and it annoys people quite a bit), these daydreams, fantasy worlds, and nonsensical theories are what help me handle the stress and tediousness of life.

Sort:  

Прямо, как в русской народной сказке про золушку. Супер.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84