Happiness is when you win a challenge

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemains!
Hope you all are well.

Today I'm sharing with you my happy day. Today I'm very happy. Oh! at first I share with you my steemit journey.
For the first time I know about steemit in some of my friends who join and work in this place. Then I join this place last month. But first time I don't understand how can i work this. Then I follow youtube and some of my friends help me.
And they told me about discord apps.

Then I join discordapp.com and I join steem schools discordapp (for your advantage I give this link: https://discord.gg/W4aCcqK )

Here I join and talk many problem in general-chat option and you will glad to know that here every person is very helpful and i'm very much happy to talk with them and I get solution instantly.
I join there steem schools live class and get many information which help me to create a quality post.

And here every week arrange contest challenge by @dobartim & @flysky sir.

Last week I participate a challenge which was, https://steemit.com/steemstars/@itsmechille/steem-stars-7-day-3-sbd-challenge-you-are-all-invited-at-steem-schools-day-3-registration-is-in-progress
It's sponsors by sir @flysky @dobartim @tatjanastan and madam @aidasfg7.
And hosted by @itsmechille.

Now I share with you my 7 days challenge photo bellow:

3.jpeg
Day-3


Day-4


Day-5


Day-6


Day-7


Day-7


Day-7

I was participate there as usual. But today they announced the result, and when I hear the result I really very surprised and happy because I win this contest challenge.
@flysky sir send my wallet 3.00 sbd.
I really thankful to sponsors by sir @flysky @dobartim @tatjanastan and madam @aidasfg7 to choose me for winner.
Thank you.

https://steemit-production-imageproxy-upload.s3.amazonaws.com/DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L

Sort:  

You got a 1.27% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @tahera!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Wow! Your drawing is just amazing. So beautiful art! Keep it up and congrats. 😊

keep your dreams alive 😍
Best of luck dear

Congratulations @tahera. Keep it up. Continue your consistency and passion to reach your goals.

thank you @itsmechille for support and help.

Congratulations @tahera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @tahera ! That's awesome! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28