Another New Challenge!!! - Logo Design Challenge #1 !! With SBD Prize for the Winner !!

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

Make sure to join the STphotochallenge by going to this link😊


New Logo Contest

Whilst I was looking through steemit, I came across some amazing graphic designers. This made me think and I decided that I wanted to make a challenge which designers will be able to show off all their skills and at the end stand a chance of winning a prize.


The Challenge

So the theme/idea for the design will change weekly every Wednesday. This gives enough time for the designers to think of their ideas and produce their masterpiece.


Theme/Idea For This Week

So, this week I would like people to try and create a logo for my account, STPhotography. I'm completely leaving the ideas up to you and I'm extremely excited to see what results I get from this.

This is the logo I'm using at the moment and I'm not much of a fan:

supertraffphotography.png


How To Enter

To enter this challenge, you must start off by upvoting this post as this will affect the amount that the winner makes (This is explained further down the post).

To enter you must create your design and post it down in the comments. This allows everyone to easily see your designs and allows me to judge the designs much better.

You Must also resteem this post so that more people get involved therefore increasing the prizepool (explained further down).


The Rules

The rules are listed below:
You must upvote this post.
You must resteem this post.
Only enter the challenge once per week.
You must be followed to my account.


How The Winner Is Picked

The winner will be picked by me on the Wednesday when the new theme is announced. The winner will receive all of the SBD (Steem Dollars) which is made on the post which announces the theme. So what ever gets made on this week's post the winner will receive.


Thank you for reading. Please don't forget to upvote, comment, resteem and follow to see all of my future posts. Also, make sure to get involved in this week's stphotochallenge.

For Now... Peace ✌️

Sort:  

I left it pretty big so you can shrink it down later if ya like.

Supertraff.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55