Steem Around the World Challenge – Preparation 4

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steem Around the World Challenge – Preparation 4


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

I am still working on my post, but I am still really excited about this!

Nice!!! And no worries, nothing is lost with time, it just takes a bit longer. Thanks for the heads up though, makes me keep up my enthusiasm.

Hooray! Look forward to reading it! Would YOU like anything from India @ecoinstant?

Im a sucker for smuggling seeds. I havent been able to find any cardomum seeds yet and Im sure there are great Indian species I dont even know about!

cough cough ;)
we see :)

This is exciting! I love the idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93