You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten facts, One lie – who picked the lie correctly?

in #challenge7 years ago

Haha! Got it on a technicality. Awesome. :)

I think I may have read the same urine therapy book as you, years ago. I certainly read some book or other about it. The book I read not only advocated drinking your own urine, but using it as a household cleaner and shampoo, too. Wash your floors and windows with urine, kids.

I wanted to try it for the arthritis, but it was daunting. The most I ever did was put a drop of urine in a glass of water, using a dropper, and drink the water. I think I worked my way up to four drops over the course of a few days before it just became too weird for me, and I gave up on it. Lol! Kudos to you on making it a month on the stuff.

Sort:  

It's certainly not for the faint hearted. Though I have to admit to being faint hearted about other things...

I knew you'd appreciate the joke of the technicality.