Challenge Accepted! 5 Interesting Facts About Me

in #challenge6 years ago

Hello Steemians.

I've only been on here for a couple weeks and I already love this platform.

I'm impressed by the interactions on here. And speaking of which, @bristena94 just challenged me to write this post.

So, here are 5 interesting facts about me...

1. I have an elf ear. It’s my right ear, and it has a point on it. I guess it makes me special.

2. When I was a kid, I had a blanket that I slept with every night called “goo goo.”

3. Climbing trees is one of my favorite things ever.

4. I once lived in a van in New Zealand.

5. I have a ridiculous amount of nicknames for myself.

Here are some of them:

  • Desparato
  • Pearly Snorkle
  • Sozwik
  • Dr. Zeus
  • Stevie Wander
  • Cornfield McDaniels
  • Ronnie The Tricycle
  • Sopadokalopasy
  • Mr. Feelin' Good, Feelin' Great
  • Donkey Kong

Now you know more about me.

Which one is your favorite? Leave a comment below.

Much love ya'll.

Stevie P!
Host of the Conscious Creative Tribe Podcast

Sort:  

OMG, my left ear is my pointy elf ear! Haha!unnamed.jpg

awesome!! I also love climbing trees. Pass the challenge on! x

Yay! Just passed it on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57