Where In The World Is Steem-Samiam?? #1

in #challenge7 years ago

Here is how it works:

-The first person to guess the name of the Island I'm at wins $10 SBD.

-This contest will be decided by the reputable panel of judges.....ME :)

-If no one guesses exactly, the first person closest wins. 2 guesses per person allowed and must be in the comments. All guesses are eligible up until payout.

I will WARN you that some posts will be ICONIC and EASY. You will need to be FAST :)
rsz_all_pics_off_lanas_iphone_232.jpg

rsz_img_0566.jpg

rsz_1rsz_all_pics_off_lanas_iphone_1285_2half.jpg Follow me next time .....
For another Where In The World Is Steem-Samiam ?????

Sort:  

That's for real tigers ???? that's scary ...

They are real and are not drugged!

I see, you awesome love to see more wild photo of you.

Caicos (as in Turks and Caicos Islands)

DING DING DIN GGGG!!! What made you guess Turks and Caicos?

I can't tell my secret, might enable someone else to beat me in next competition....LOL!

Congrats on your win!

Second guess: Aruba

Aruba is a beautiful island, but not a win either :)

My guess is Bermuda.

Nope, no cigar for this guess. Try again :)

Wow, you're one brave mofo! I love the idea behind this post... unfortunately I don't know jack about about geography but keep having fun on your travels!

lol, thanks for the encouragement!

Waw, there were others much more faster than me. Did not have the chance to try my guess. I think I would not have guessed right anyway.

Hope you stop by next time too!

St Croix

Sable Island i guess.

I'm going to have to look up that island too :) No win on this guess.

damn, i thought i am already did it,haha

Bahamas?

Nope

Lesvos Island?

Jeez, just the name Lesvos Island sounds like a cool place to go. No win on that guess my friend.

Yeah, the name turns me on too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68