You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning the Ukulele: Try Something new Tuesday (Self Challenge)

in #challenge6 years ago

OMG YOU sing GREAT! I HATE YOU!

and you don't SUX so this doesn't count as trying something new LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

and yes, YOU need to do a bad karaoke tape by Wednesday for making me want to be as talented as you. go to @simgirlandsnook and post a song :D

Bravo!!!!!!!!!!! for doing something on tape you THINK you are bad at LOLLL

Love and many hugs

Sort:  

I LOVE you. LOVE LOVE LOVE you. I don't think I'm BAD, necessarily, I am just trying to learn, so that counts as something new!!! :) I love karaoke, I'll come join you tomorrow with a video!

Oh and I understood every word you said.....who doesn't? you were very clear in all you said. so just punch someone if they say you were not :D and tell them Snook said so :D

@snook what constitutes "bad" karaoke. Like a horrible song choice?

Bad Karaoke is something YOU have fun doing in a non professional way :D

Well I have some ideas and @abyni just informed me that this Friday night is our karaoke night, so I hope to get some video for you there as well. I'm hoping that Abyni and I can make a video together this weekend for your contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29