Win! The flyer design with the highest payout in the comments will be printed and handed out

in #challenge8 years ago (edited)

New Challenge!

Come and post a flyer design in the comments. The one with the highest payout after 24 hours will be printed and handed out by me in Amsterdam.

Everything goes, but finally the voters will decide which design will make it to the streets and the minds of the people I meet.

I will print as many flyers as I can buy with the Steem Dollar reward.


Image

Edit: Typo


Sort:  

I hope more will like the idea, thanks boss!

I don't know if this is what you're looking for, but maybe it will work. My meme-making skills are miniscule. Re-work it if you want.

Cool, aint looking for anything specific.
I am happy that you participate.
The voters will decide. Cannot really edit pics here

Cancelled. Not enough payout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77