You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW BONUS CONTEST!!! Plus my Big Reveal (The Good, the Bad & The Ugly!) from 10 Truths and Lie!

in #challenge6 years ago

This was so freaking cool!!! I already know you are such a cool and badass woman, but all of this made me know you even better and like you all the more. The naming the dog after you was the most hilarious bit. Brothers can be really mean and naughty at times. I can totally imagine my son doing this to his sister if he ever has any. He already does that to his cousin and even himself haha. His cousin has a dog and Faateh (my son) calls himself Hogan (the dog's name) at times. Basically, he finds animals cute so he likes to relate himself to them.

Sort:  

Siblings are great :) I know my kids would have happily done this to each other if they'd have thought of it!

Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31