The challenge

in #challenge7 years ago

climbs the montain

Every day i end up with a lot of pending activities, among them being more constant in Steemit.

To avoid being left with debts of activities to carry out, I have set a personal challenge, allocate an hour a day to write about what is haunting my mind.

What will I need?

  • My Blu Advance 4.0 with the disco screen, I will set the daily alarm at 8:00 p.m. (Venezuela time)

  • Computer.

  • Good music (thanks YouTube!)

  • Chocolate (two pieces daily)

  • A notebook (in case of not being close to a pc)

  • Pencil, eraser and pencil sharpener.

  • The topic

Being the first day this writing counts as a daily production, so i'm doing fine. If you want to support me in this challenge, you can leave me in the comments, which topics you would like me to write. They can be in English and Spanish, i do not dare to tell them in Esperanto because my level is basic.

Thank you for reading me, remember that being happy is free and only depends on you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36