You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOOD SOVEREIGNTY - WHAT IT MEANS TO ME

in #challenge6 years ago

Thanks for entering our challenge! I really enjoyed your video as well as a lot of the language you use, like being a steward of your children which is a very conscious way to describe parenthood.

Come to think of it, most of the people I know eat on a daily basis also! I appreciate that you are all about teaching others. You helped me realize that something as simple as walking out to the garden, grabbing food and cooking it right then is something that didn't used to be normal for me. Now that it has become a way of life, its important to remember that there are others that don't know that joy. I appreciate that your message is so full of desire to help others.

Loved hearing the jacob's sheep in the background and seeing more of your garden. It is apparent to myself, another gardener, how much work you are doing moving manure to all your beds, cleaning up last year's garden and working with the soil. And through it all you are so passionate about what you are doing! Keep up the great work @papa-pepper :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44