Brain Teaser... for the morning after the split!

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

brain teaser.jpg

Think carefully and put your answer in the comments below. I will publish the correct answer (through consensus) in one week from the date of this post.

Which tank fill up first.jpg

Sort:  

Full to the very top? I'd guess #11.

I pick #2!

Cool! Followed and resteemed! found you through #minnowsfaucet

I don't think there is any way to tell without knowing the size of the pipes and the volume of water flowing out per second. If the water was flowing at out a high volume and pressure it would be bucket 0. That's just my guess.

I don't think this is a question of preciseness . Its the one reaching the top more or less.

Just assume all flow rates being equal.

THE ANSWER: #7 All winners got an upvote from me! (Wish I were a Whale!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60