You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50-word short story challenge - MONEY

in #challenge6 years ago

Hahaha... my first thought was, that's going to be hard for you. 50 words only? 5000 would have been much easier for you I think! 😉😎

I remembered that story right away. Compliment, well... ahm.. condensed 🤔 (giggle)

Sort:  

I used a trick. HeHe.

Trick? Which one??

letting myself being disciplined by 50 words. LOL!

Wouldn't have expected you asking me of the trick. In fact, I was .. ahem ... just teasing.

Tsts... I'm surprised, you didn't just ignore the rule. Were you tied to a chair?

HeHe, sometimes it's better to obey willingly. No chair was used.
Did you actually see that I mentioned you in this post:

https://steemit.com/reading/@erh.germany/the-vampire-l

;-)

Ahm... to be honest, no. That Lestat guy was my exwife's favorite and therefore somehow negatively associated for me... maybe time to readjust ;-)

Oh .ahhaaaaa!! :-) So I was unwillingly stinging into the wasps nest. Apologies! :) The books though are really worth to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66