Hallo, Steemers! I'm Vladimir from Russia. Physicist, engineer and philosopher. And I'm building a house by myself. House for my family.

in #challenge8 years ago (edited)

Warmly welcome all of you, guys! My name is Vladimir. I am 62 years old. And I greet you from the summer Siberia! Yes, it is warm and beautiful here. Although the winter temperature sometimes drops below 40 degrees Celsius, the heat is here now. This is a short but strong Siberian summer :)

House by myself.

My work is related to microelectronics. But now I am on vacation. So I spend the night here, in a small shed in which there is everything necessary for life. This is the first house that I'm building by myself. I have no special education, therefore I have a lot to learn and much to invent, as we in Russia say: "necessity is the mother of invention".

This is a small shed with everything necessary for happy life.

That was the beginning.

And now it's like this ;)

And on a small garden, with my wife I cultivate excellent food. Nature gives us everything we need for life at its best. 

We also have a small greenhouse.

And a small toilet. It is quite comfortable here, isn't it? :)

So I wish you sunny mood, steemers! And thank you for voting! ;)

Sort:  

I think in Russia and in Syberia,there are a lot of bears,who are living next to you)))))))

my mind Siberia is a place where there will never be exposed to sunlight, so it's always covered in snow and no summer, but at the picture wow green green green

Welcome aboard, Vladimir. By far the fanciest toilet of all I've seen on Steemit :)

awesome stuff! i wish you all the best and hope you succeed with finishing it :D

привет Владимир

Congratulations @rarog! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Владимир, так держать!

Good luck to you! And welcome to STEEMIT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36