Challenge:black & white images-Days 2

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

Challenge:7 black & white images-Day 2

Hi Steemians
I was nominated by:@margaritaradkova for Challenge:7 black & white

Hello friends...
This is the second challenge for me with black and white photos...
The photo I present to you is from Macedonia
I had the opportunity to go there several times,
In the center of Skopje there are many monuments of great synagogue grandeur

The Rules For This Challenge:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

I want to nominate:@mihail.tsvetkov

Sort:  

You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge. Beautiful black and white photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56