Journey with challenge

in #challenge6 years ago

Rainfall day.jpg

Very early morning I started traveling towards a city where I had program to attend. But I know there are challenges when you are stepping forward to accomplish the good task. There was no signal of rain or wind when I started from my house but in the middle of the journey there was heavy rainfall with thunder and lightning. I could see people were struggling to drive on the road due to heavy rainfall.
I was trying to stop my car beside the road and i could realize that I have less time to attend the program. I prayed and started driving and I got a strength to drive to reach the destination.
After driving some miles I could see that, no traffic for me and I could reach the place safely and early to the program.
Do not fear when the challenge comes but those challenges makes way to reach destination safely. Go forward in spite of any challenge. you can see the success soon.

Sort:  

hi @rajkarada

I wonder where is this photo taken? Somewhere in africa perhaps?

I will upvote your post with 100% voting power and hopefully your reputation will increase (currently 25).

Cheers
Piotr

@crypto.piotro Thanks for your encouragement. This photo I have taken in India. I took this photo while I was driving. Please keep upvoting me and I will do the same to you. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64