Comparing Your Life Ten Years Ago With Your Present Life Challenge 😎

in #challenge6 years ago

This is my life!

Ten years ago, I had more childish behavior. I'il stay with my family. I spent more time with friends in the neighborhood. My responsibilities were less. There was not a lot of stumbling about the house. I was happier with it. I can relax without thinking anything hard in life. I'm doing things I'm happy with.

Now, I can not understand how my school assignments are getting tired when I say tiredness. I live abroad. I live far away from my family. I have missed them too much. I have a lot of problems in my life.

As a student, I have to pass the obligation. I also have to complete an extremely difficult task. It's all too burdensome. My awareness of the world today has increased.

Nevertheless, if I could, I would have wanted to go back 10 years.

And you know it is not even changing my world, but the real world is also changing. Ten years ago I will compare my life with the present life, there are many differences, for example, dressing styles have never been worn by women, pants have not been worn by dresses, then technology has been lost, people have been advancing their lives through letters, slaves have gotten a humankind to say a word stayed like this . See, there's a lot of change.

HOW ABOUT YOUR LIFE? LET'S SHARE IT WIYH US STEEMIAN🤗🤗🤗🤗

TURKISH VERSION👇

On yıl önce daha çocukça davranışlarım vardı. Ailemle beraber kalırım. Mahalle arasında arkadaşlarla daha vakit geçirirdim. Sorumluluklarım daha azdı. Ev ıile ilgili çok fazla üzerime düşen şey yoktu. Bunun yanında daha mutluydum. Daha saftım. Hayatta zor bir şey düşünmeden rahatlayabilirim. Mutlu olduğum şeyleri yapıyorum.

Şimdi, ödevlerim okul hayatımın yorgunluğu derken vaktin nasıl geçtiğimi anlayamıyorum. Yurtdışında yaşıyorum. Ailemden uzak yaşıyorum. Onları çok özledim.

Öğrenci olarak zorunluluğu geçmek zorundayım. Ayrıca son derece zorlu bir görevi tamamlamam gerekiyor. Evlilik hakkında düşünmekten bahsetmiyorum bile. Hepsi çok külfetli. Bügün dünya ile ilgili farkındalığım arttı. Yine de imkanım olsa 10 yıl öncesine dönmek isterdim.

Değişen hayatımı bile değil ama dünya da değişiyor. On yıl önce hayatımı şimdiki hayatla karşılaştırsak göreceğim ki çok sayıda fark var örneğin giyinme tarzları eskiden kadınlar pantolon giymezmis elbise gidermiş yada o zaman teknoloji yokmuş insanlar mektup'laşarak hayatlarını gecistiriyormus köle'ler de varmış ki onlar bir söz söylemek için humkarindan izin alıyormuş böyle bir hayat yaşıyorlarmis. İşte, çok değişiklik olduğunu görün.

20180203_145236.jpg

Sort:  

nice writen about your life can be inspiration to me

Follow Me @artha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30