Today Mathematics Challenge!!!

in #challenge6 years ago

Challenge for year-two schoolchildren, but i'm sure the adults can not give a rigth answer!


Ram divided 30 pennies among in five small bags.

He could then pay any sum of money from 1p to 30p without opening any bag.

How many pennies did Ram put in each bag???

Let's see how many adults give the right answer!

Please live a comment with the your answer

I will make the announcement with the right answer in 7 days

Sort:  

It's too difficult for me :))

My answer: 1p + 3p + 5p + 7p + 14 p = 30 p

I will wait for 7 days!

Calculate again till then, missing something there, you are closer. :)

Give me some ideas / hints !

Ram must pay any sum with out opening the bags from 1p to 30p

This it's good one ,Good look to everyone's

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/@yousufpatan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51