You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the [Learn and Earn] Initiative - Week 5

in #challenge6 years ago

wow... What a great learning weekend... but to be honest i am still struggling to learn ruski... :( i don't know when i gonna speak like Russian .. hehe.. BTC and stock-market is not my cup of tea...Days are going so fast...
Have a nice holiday my friend...

Sort:  

Welcome to the boat. I'm slowly learning. Still a long, long, long way to go before I can understand a conversation. :-)

I advice you to Download the Duolingo App and watch the program Орел и Решка on the Ukrainian Channel Inter+. I don't get most of it but it's fun, even without understanding what they say.

thank you so much friend for suggestion...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46