You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Meal A Day (Day 1, 6/3/2018)

Well done to you. I admire your decision to "fast", I have seen that this is a very good thing to do. I saw a man i think he called himself "Ra" but he was a doctor if a remember right, he was quite was spiritual minded, but he'd eat everything he needed too for the day in the morning. I remember he was in his 50's but looked super young and super fit, very athletic and in good shape i must say. It is something I want to try eventually but at the right time when I can fully focus on creating a long lasting routine.

Respect mathslover. Keep it going!! Keep posting on Steem also, you will soon find your feet and evolve here. Good luck and speak soon :)

Sort:  

I'll read up about what he does. Probably eating the only meal of the day in the morning instead of at night is a good idea. Might try it and see how it differs psychologically, since physically it is one portion every 24 hours either way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65