todays entry for the @papa-pepper Daily selfie challenge FIRE

in #challenge7 years ago

I started this challenge not knowing what I was getting into but I guess I should have expected anything.  We Started off really slowly with plants and animals we have moved over to the next step:  

FIRE

so I did him one better, I put 

STEEM ON FIRE

and the selfie for the contest is below (I really hope no one burns their house down doing this)




Sort:  

Well done. That top image seems ripe for photo-shopping!

I use 'photo-shopping' metaphorically of course because I use MS-paint.

hehe, the real photoshopping is beyond me as well (never tried either) but I am using photoscape now (its free and really good actually) if I want to edit pictures... I did not want to spend an insane amount of money on a programme that I am not even sure I will ever use properly

Thanks for the recommendation! I will look into it. Shameless self-promotion if you want to see what I can get up to in ms-paint, near the end there are some real winners ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93