Confusion In ChallengessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

As today I posted about my traveling adventure when I came back home after a long tour of the northern areas of my country. So now there are a lot of things for me and I’m feeling confused about what should I do?
Actually, I made a “To do list” in the evening and there’re a lot of things. So I need help from all of you. On which task I should focus on?
confused-2681507__340.jpg
So here’s the list:
1: My weight is 97kg at this time and I want to lose loss my weight because after one month my classes will start. And this thing needs a lot of hard work and time for exercise, diet and calories count.
question-mark.jpg
2: I want to do an internship in a company so that I’ll experience the atmosphere of the workplace.
3: I’ve bought 3 books to read “A brief history of time” “Lean Startup” “Zero to one”. I want to read these books to increase my knowledge. But there is a lack of time.
goal-setting-1955806__340.png
4: I want to improve my English speaking and presentation skill for which I want to join a fellowship program.
5: Steemit challenge is also in the list. I want to challenge myself to write a worthy blog on daily basis. It should contain well data and knowledge so I could grow and can benefit others at the same time.
hurry-2119711__340.jpg
So these are the main list which I want to do. So help me, guys. You can help me in many ways, for example, you could give me one of the above tasks to follow or can also break that in little parts. I really need your help.
help-153094__340.png

Sort:  

Bhai bhut bdi list h. Kya sch m tumhara weight itna h kya

Haan is month increase hua hai almost 10 kg

That's your name?

I am not stupid and my name is Eva.

Stop, this is rudimentary, and unimpressive.

Ok you can do the weight loss on a daily basis. Change your life style don't diet this can be done while doing a internships. Prep and take lunch.
Reading the books will improve your English and you can blog about them.
Hope it helps.

Congratulations @numanbutt ! You received a 1.24% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 2nd task of 100 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

You have to try to improve your language

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70