Gratitudedaychallenge day #4 I am grateful for my friends

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

I am grateful for my friends, the one i met in me past and my new friends, life without good friends is such a waste of time...

 The greatest gift of life is friendship, and I have received it. 
Hubert H. Humphrey

So today i am grateful for my friends, some are close to me some lives far but i can feel them close also if we are distant. 

There is no distance that can broke a true and strong friendship.

Thank to my Friend Madhavi, she always stay the same girl, a rock, you can count on her also if we do not call each others daily i know where you are darling.

Thank you to Giulio, year passes and you are here, we did many crazy things together, now we are adult but i am still the wild one and you are still the one who give me tips that i will not listen, but you love me the same, you know me i am a wild one and you a wise one. 

Thank you Elisa, you are far and i am always there to listen your troubles, i am here, my house is your house, mi casa es su casa. 

Thank you Martina and Cristina both newbies in my life both important, the shy one and the crazy one. I need you both and i love you both. 

Thank you Sascha my older friend, you still call me too much and talk too much but we understand each others, you watch too much tv and i need to find you a girlfriend! 


Thank you all friends here on steemit i wish i could meet many new friends there too. 


Pics taken from : www.pixabay.com


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64