You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 SBD Bounty - What skills do you want to challenge? It's time for a new page in your personal book of life!! ===//=== Und was lernt ihr gerade? Zeit für eine neue Seite im Buch des Lebens! ENG-GER

in #challenge6 years ago

Right now i'm currently working:

  1. Grow my skills.
  2. Grow my value.
  3. Grow relationships.

Why i choice this?

Grow my skills: Work is not just a simple exchange of time for money. Receive far more from work than a paycheck. Also receive value through the skills my develop.

Grow my value: Every time i try to improve myself, which means if i improve my value it also improves around my value. I know that a rising tide raises all the ships in the harbor.

Grow relationships: It's a main key success in life. When we have facing some problem many times we don't solve it our own skills. If we grow relationship with many people we solve our problem easily. That's why i choice grow it.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.255 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.150 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.105 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40