@d00k13 Partiko Points Challenge Day 7steemCreated with Sketch.

in #challenge5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Keep ACCUMULATING partiko-points @mytechtrail

💪😎

150K is in your REACH!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, Yes it is definitely within reach. Having trouble getting to level 40, lots of people are up here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome. We got this!

I am having trouble breaking through #33 Rank!

Not giving up!

"Everday I'm Partikoing"
💪😎☝

Posted using Partiko Android

The battle is serious, gained points but stayed same rank while changing who your chasing! Wow 😲

Thanks for participating ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

You really are on a roll 😉 good luck and you be in the top before you know it. Have a great evening. Cheers! 🤗🐣🐰

Posted using Partiko Android

How did you get so far ahead. We were playing hopscotch the other day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know right? I haven't posted much in a few days it was my first time today, but I have been watching the ads much more than before and I read many posts and commenting has always been my favorite so I done lots of that 😊
I honestly didn't think it was possible to climb the way we are and I never thought I actually would be hooked on this.. Lol
I'm closing in on the one ahead of me but not enough.
Will keep trying tho.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77