Sort:  

Wow but how is that possible

I thought I was on Steemit.com but it turns out that I was on a site that looks exactly the same called STEEWIT.com so just be careful when logging, make sure the URL is correct.
Thanks and I did really enjoy your post, I'm a gardener and would like to paint some tyres as planters!
All the best with your projects man!

Thanks so much for sharing with us this situation, I believe a lot of us will definitely learn from your experience and like the saying goes experience is the best teacher, I know you will not fall victim of such again. I hope to see you at the top, I wish you the very best of luck, keep moving higher, you gat it all. One love

Thanks so much for your beautiful words, I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41