You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Always Late To The Party But I'm About To Crash This One! #challengeaccepted

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

I am so happy that you are joining in the party!

It's a damned BEAST of a party and I can't believe I haven't done one of these yet...

...or maybe I have?
ps - officially link this post on your "official thread". I've already scooped it up for the Day 3 Diary :)

pps - total prize pool is up to 230!!! Yahoo!

Sort:  

Yes, I noticed how huge the party was when I read the post! That is magnificent. It's a great way to have Steemians interact but more importantly, it will help people improve the quality of our writing and actually see the effects of implementing the three C's!

I think I did link this post, but I will make sure it posted. I have had instances of comments not posting for some reason and would hate for this to be one of them.

This challenge is definitely a beast! LOL
My previous ones have had maybe 5 or 6 people join in for some fun... but 40?!? HOLY CRAP! LOL I wasn't expecting that.

I resteemed a post that addressed why some comments, posts and upvotes were disappearing. here's the link

Well, that's an interesting link for sure. Yes, 40 is quite high. The more the merrier...well for me at least. Maybe, not you so much.

I'm still having fun and as of this comment we are officially up to 42 people! We've got some hearty folk here. LOL

I am glad you are still having fun. If you are not, then what is the point of doing it, right? 42 people is quite the load. I know you can handle it.

so far so good! Unfortunately my little cat nap turned into 3 hours of sleep. LOL I'm so far behind now! YAAAAAA!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36