You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 SBD Bounty - What skills do you want to challenge? It's time for a new page in your personal book of life!! ===//=== Und was lernt ihr gerade? Zeit für eine neue Seite im Buch des Lebens! ENG-GER

in #challenge6 years ago

I never learned any instrument, wish I could play the guitar though.

And same as you, I started late to get into crypto so I need to learn a lot. I'm always wondering about programming, I can't really see how it could benefit me. How do you want to use that skills later?

Sort:  

There are a lot of benefits, but in general it makes us understand how internet and computers work and ignore those things don't look like a good idea to me. Maybe later i have an amazing idea about a web page and i'll need that knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42