Weekly Question - What's your Steem origin story?

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

Fuente

Hello my hearts accepting the initiative of @Sndbox of how was our birth, origin and evolution in this magnificent platform, with much affection I will tell you my beautiful story.

It was the year 2017, mid-year, my daughter and her inseparable friend, @cafeconleche,

Fuente

which already belonged to this beautiful platform, invited me to join this beautiful community, it was a different but very tempting experience.

I was on vacation in the west of my beautiful country Venezuela when my daughter called me and told me that she was part of a platform called Steemit, that when she returned, if she was interested, we would send the request.

When I returned a short time later, I read a bit of what it was, I was gathering information from there was born the unconditional love for this beautiful platform.

Send my application and wait to be accepted.

Fuente

Upon receiving the answer that was accepted we began to study the possible names among them "Lemor", "Abuelita" among others and from there @Mavel was born.

Where we had the initiative of @Mavel, this is my second name therefore I loved the idea.

¡I hope you enjoy!

Thank you very much for taking a little of your time to know a little more about my short but beautiful story. Any questions or suggestions leave me in the comments that I will gladly answer, without more to say, says goodbye with love @mavel

To read more about the contest, you can do it through this link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68