Pineapple the fruit of youth - #frutisandveggies challenge by @barbara-orenya ;) macro photographies by @margaretwise

in #challenge7 years ago

IMG_3905.JPG


In this is all ambaras,
To ripe pineapple,
Sweet, soft and with a taste,
Struggling with lack of appetite,
Once you taste it,
You will try again the second time.


IMG_3885.JPG


IMG_3908.JPG


IMG_3917.JPG


IMG_3931.JPG


IMG_3948.JPG




Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post. Upvote & Resteem if you like it. Follow me at @margaretwise for more.


Sort:  

Yummy. I love pineapple

Wonderful entry, thank you so much Margaret, just in the future please use the tag #fruitsandveggiesmonday by @lenasveganliving. Thank you upvoted and restemed.

Ok, thank you I will ;)) Glad that you like it ;)

My pleasure Margaret and thank you too 🍇🍍🍑🌸🍑🍍🍉

Looks so fresh and Yummy ...second last one is great...up & rs

I am so glad. :) I am happy that you can feel the taste by my photos ;)) Have a good one :)

thank you..@margaretwise .it looks so tasty ...

Yummy :) Up&Resteem

Thank you so much my friend ;)

Welcome dear friend :)

Thank you ;)) Have a peaceful and full of photos day ;)

You to dear friend :)

Fantastic macro my dear, Btw I adore Pineapple! Have a love day :)

I am honored my friend. Glad that you like it. You made my day ;))))

Delicious! I love the texture and sequence of your pictures :)

Thank you. Indeed ;)

Love is like a pineapple,
sweet and undefinable.

Nice post :)

Thank you my dear. Great to hear that ;))))

hola, me encanta esta fruta ademas esta fruta tiene cobre, manganeso, zinc, hierro, sodio, fósforo, magnesio, potasio, calcio, ácido fólico y la bromelina enzima que ayuda a descomponer las proteínas y mejora la digestión.

Thank you so much for your interesting info. Very helpful ;))) Follow you :) I am glad you like my shots ;))

Pineapple is my favorite fruit!

Mine too ;)))

hehe. good :)
vote my blog and follow me too please, thx :)

First let's get to know each other. I will observe your work and we will see :) Thank you for you visit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55