Majara challenge

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

I am new in Steemit, I want to play a game with you guys. Let's go!

Every day I will ask you a question and the one who first answers correctly to my question, will get a prize. The price will be the amount of steems I won with my post 10 days after the answer will be revealed.

Please, note that one answer per person will be allowed, in the case you post more than one answer, you will be disqualified.

If you want drop me a line with quiz thematics that you want to cover in the questions ;)

Please, follow me!

I will pay you in Steems!

So, let's start with the first question:

"25 of June is the Azerbaiyán GP, who will be in the 3 first places (POLE)? Please give me the answer in the correct order, First, Second and Third pilot"

3724.jpg

Designed by Freepik

Sort:  

Wow, good idea .
My pole is: 1ºHamilton, 2ºVettel, 3ºRaikkonen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59