Smartphone challenge update

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone this is my 10th day without smartphone,and I can say that till now this challenge was successful so far.I turned on my smartphone only once.That was 5 minutes ago just to photograph phone which i am using for 10 days.I used computer once a day for like 30 minutes.Most of the time i was on steemit.My tv was always on when i was home,i did not watched it,i just listened to music channels.I am reading book from Ivo Andrić ,,Travnička hronika".I watched few good films.One I find very special.It is called ,,Predestination",i recommend it to everyone.Film is about time travel and life in general.It has few great plot twists, and ending is so mind-fuck.Every day I go to the jym,and I eat lot healthier.My life is changing in a good way.I how a lot of spare time.So I did also clean my whole house.I was so proud after that!I sleep about 8/9 hours,and that is much better then before.



It was not so easy for first few days,i had so strange feelings of emptiness.That feeling happened at night before i go to sleep and when i get up,or when i am in bus or on wc toilet seat.It was so weird to just fell asleep without scrolling down social networks and texting with my friends.But I don't those feelings now!I am also very proud of that.I think that i will manage to do this sort of challenge for one month.I do not want to say it to soon but i think i can make it for 3 months,but let us not do conclusions so fast.


See you soon,Lazar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70