Can I Earn Enough Money With Steemit To Buy New Nissan Qashqai? - Personal challenge

in #challenge6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Until few days ago I had no trust in Steemit at all and because of this, I haven't been using it for several months.
But since few days ago, when I actually gave it a chance, I saw that my rewards are going up easily every day...every time I put some effort in it.

And, because of that, just for fun, I'm putting myself on a challenge:

I'm gonna use Steemit seriously, every day, putting an extra effort. With a simple goal, earn enough to buy new
Nissan Qashqai 1,2 N-Conn Plus LE

3.JPG

In total I need to earn 13.000 Steem tokens in order to buy this car.

I am aware it will take a lot of time to make this possible, but if I get a help from you, it will make this challenge completed much faster than I thought.

By the way, if you have an advice how to change steem into $, please post it in comments

Feel free to keep in touch with me, upvote and comment on my posts and I'll return the same way.

And please, resteem this post so others can join the party too. Thanks a lot

Sort:  

it's cheaper than a lamborghini !

Yeah :-)
I didn't want to be greedy...
Also, I don't like lamborghini at all, sounds weird but qashqai is much prettier to me.

I wouldn't mind a 2018 Honda Accord so...

Go for it!

image.png

That means you got opportunity to launch your own challenge :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87