Steemit mega- promo (using other social medium to promote steemit)

in #challenge7 years ago

Hello wonderful people of steemland. Today is a new day and great one to be lived and as such I will like you all to help me bring in more people to the platform. Upon consultation with some members of our team # steemitghana ,it has come to my notice that, I may have been too strict with the rules of this contest so today, I have decided to loosen it a bit. Steemit has given us if not many, something good enough to be grateful for. I feel like it is time for us to convert those millions of followers we have on Instagram, snapchat, twitter, facebook and all other social media outlet into active steemians. So, what do you say, huh?
The rules of this contest are very simple

rule 1

Take a selfie

IMG_20180118_145018_256.jpg

rule 2

Post it on all social media platforms you are a part of, excluding steemit. Add a catchy caption
Eg; Don’t just waste your time on the internet, join me and many other steemians and earn real money.
Create a whatsapp group and add the link to the group to your post so interested people can join.
Screenshot_20180119-052258.jpg

Screenshot_20180119-052125.jpg

rule 3

Copy the link to all the post on all the social media you use for this exercise and make a post with them.
Give the post this title "@kwakumax's Steemit Promo Challenge. Day # number"
Add challenge, promo-steem, and mega-promo as tags
It is that simple.
Prizes

Be the first to bring in 10 people and get 1 SBD from me.
Be the first to bring in 20 people and get 2 SBD from me.
Be the first to bring in 50 people and get 6 SBD + 2 Steem from me
Be the first to bring in 100 people and get 12 SBD +5 steem from me.

This contest will be updated every week so you have the chance to use your selfie to grab some attention for steemit everyday.

And Remember, Facebook And Instagram are a Must.

Let us all join in and make steemit great.

Sort:  

Thanks @kwekumax for loosing it a bit, now I can participate and win some SBD and Steem, am off to spread the steemit gospel

Let us show the rest of the world what we have found

Hey Steemians I have created a Discord channel that focuses on helping members of Steemit Africa network and collaborate. it is open to all who are interested and can be reached via this link https://discord.gg/DQzxRw see you soon!

Wow...steemit needs to be sent everywhere..so good to see you share the love on fb too.thanks @kwakumax

I'm glad you think so. I'm looking forward to your entry @mcsamm

that's interesting rules :) :D

I hope they are good enough

This post has received a 13.41 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kwakumax.

Great i am in

I can't wait to see your entry

You got a 13.64% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kwakumax! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

we really ned thos promote steemit but to the right people

Exactly.That is why we will be providing coaching for those who will be keen about steemit

yeah i truly belive in that steemit is a clean and good community and we need good and train people .. we dont want and dont let steemit spam ... like other socal sites

This is a Nice way of publishing STEEMIT bro! This is actually an eye opener, we all need to do same to promote steemit community, great job man!

Thank you and I hope to see your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50