Sort:  

Hey, hey @kubbyelizabeth! Welcome on board! No, it's still not too late. The creative writing challenge is now in a pre-launch phase, which means that new challengers will be accepted for at least few more days. I'm using this approach mostly, because I'm still not recognizable enough here and I can't do everything with a single post.

So, once again, welcome! Prepare for a severe challenge and keep an eye for my next post. I'll tag you as one of the participants in the challenge table.

Let me know if you have questions. I can't wait to see your creative posts!

Thanks for putting this together. I've been wanting another challenge too.

Yeah, seems like you aren't alone... I miss a rush of a dopamine I had during the previous challenge :)))

Wow, that is how I felt! I am surprised not more people entered this new contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55