Seven Days of Self-Love Challenge Series

in #challenge7 years ago

Towards the end of February I set a goal to make March a month that would be beneficial to my body and mind. Whether that meant getting a bit more in shape, eating better, focusing on positivity more than negativity, or simply just taking time to relax – even on my weekends and days off I tend to find myself feeling like I’m constantly on the go-go-go and not finding time to truly take a break from it all.

In my search of ideas of a little self-care I found a guide called “Seven days of Self-Love Planner Challenge” on The Day Designer’s Instagram page https://www.instagram.com/thedaydesigner/
Essentially there’s a topic, idea, and/or task for each day for an entire week that you are supposed to accomplish.

Here’s the link to their website https://daydesigner.com/

I decided this would be a great way to dip my toes into the challenge without getting overwhelmed. I also legitimately liked each day’s task and was something that I had already had in mind that I wanted to focus on. None of the days seemed like too much or too little. I also decide that it made the most sense to post about this as a series. Each day I’ll post what the challenge is and how or what I did to complete my day.

(I’m starting on Monday because that’s what works best for me)
· Day 1 – Prep for healthy eating
· Day 2 – Move your body
· Day 3 – Hydrate all day
· Day 4 – Pamper yourself
· Day 5 – Get quality sleep
· Day 6 – Wind down from the week
· Day 7 – Get out and enjoy

Please follow along if you’d like! And if you decide to follow along please leave comments on my posts on what you did each day and how you accomplished loving and caring for yourself!

Let’s get going!!

Stay tuned for an update at the end of the day to see what I did to prep for healthy eating.

Sort:  

So did you do the prep for healthy eating today? What did you do to prep?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77