Upvote, Guess, Win the SBD #3

in #challenge8 years ago

Simple game, simple rules :

  1. Up-vote
  2. Guess, in the comments, on the rewards of this post: $ XXX.XX
  3. You can do 3 bets maximum.
  4. The deadline is the **first payout **.
  5. If the actual potential reward is higher than one of your bets, you can place it again.

Example: say the reward is at $ 1.22. Your guess are $0.37 , $1.37 and $1.57. You can place a new bet.
I will decide the winner(s) after the first payout.
I might add some extra rewards to increase the winners shares if there are too many winners. We will see.

Don't miss team, don't miss steem

Good luck everyone.
Image credit

jyezie

Sort:  

0.1, 0.16, 1.30

what's the prize? LOL

The SBD and whatever you get from curating ;-). Actually I just realize I can increase the winner share if I get paid only in SBD when I post. Will do next time. :-)

0.5, 2, 2.8

Registered! Good luck.

thanks.... for the reward...

Thanks for participating. I am sharing the tiny SBD with you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77