The New Challenge That I Need To Conquer: ROAD TO BECOMING AN ELECTRONICS ENGINEER

in #challenge6 years ago

electronicengg-750x390.jpg
Source

As my college life has ended, now I face anew challenge of my life. The challenge I accepted as I enrolled in my course, Bachelor of Science in Electronics Engineering which is the Board Exam or simply the Licensure Exam. I am not worthy to be called an Engineer unless I pass this upcoming board exam.

Today, is the first day of our review. However, it is just an orientation. They give us an overview on how they will teach us. I enrolled in one of a few electronics engineering review center here in Cebu, Philippines.

It is a problem for us reviewee on how to be consistent in our review. At first, we have a very high morale to study. But, as time goes by, laziness will try to stop us to reach our goal to become a registered Electronics Engineer.

Hopefully, I can keep my composure up until the end and my laziness can't bring me down in the middle of my review.

Prayers may be also a way to pass the board exam. However, we also need to put some hardwork and persevere more if we want to achieve our goals and dreams in life.

Thank you for passing by. Pray for me for this upcoming board exam. :)

-@joveanz

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joveanz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32