1st STEEMIT Fishing Picture #Challenge

in #challenge8 years ago

I wanted to see how many fisherman and women we have on Steemit. So post a picture of your catch not matter the size of age of the photo taken. 

Now lets see what you guys got!

POST AWAY!!!

Big Lake Okeechobee, Florida Bluegill caught on a live cricket.



Sort:  

Nice catch! We need to start an Outdoor Channel on here!

Im down. I have TONS of content! (Google: Jiganomics)

Excellent - I'll enter soon!
When is the deadline?

Is it that obvious that this is my firts steemit contest? Lol

I hope I'm not to late... 😂 That is a nice fat bluegill.
Here's a nice fatty that I caught on a Texas rig (weedless) with a 1/8oz bullet sinker, 4/0 offset worm hook with a 5" watermelon seed Zoom Bait Brush hog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63