steemit password recovery

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

I have read the steemit password policy that says "steemit cannot recover password" but i sure do think something can be done about it. I lost access to my password that was saved in my email via draft. Ever since, i have not been too comfortable with the situation considering how long i have been using this account.
knowing how difficult it is now to open a steemit account, i will prefer to consult my fellow steemians to please come to my aid in the recovery of my password because i believe our esteemed members can do something about it and i also believe this is not the first case on the steemit platform.

Please do help a fellow steemian.

Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations @jerrison42k4! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52