You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Engagement Challenge - Day 1 Diary

in #challenge7 years ago

Thanks @merej99! Your post is having me think long and hard about the titles I give to my posts. I typically try to stick with the facts when I'm writing my titles because I don't want to oversell my content, but I'm starting to realize that there's a way to avoid overselling your post while also intriguing viewers enough to actually read it!

Sort:  

There are 3 main things you should think about for your posts to give it "the best foot forward" - title, featured picture, and first 100 characters of your post. Take a look through the NEW or HOME feed and you will probably begin to spot the difference between new bloggers, veterans, and people who only post pictures/memes with no other content.

This is a simple list to keep in mind - thank you so much. I think it'll be easy to remember these 3 points and hopefully the quality of my posts improves!! Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67