Minnow Apprecation Day + SBD Giveaway

in #challenge7 years ago

Hello Gang,

I have been wanting to do a giveaway to pay it forward to the STEEMIT community as you all have contributed in different ways to my small success.

As I have got to meet more people in the community I have seen a strong network of people wanting to see each other succeed in becoming whales. Under any other conditions I would not wish for my friends to become whales but in this context, it's a good thing. I get really excited telling my friends about Steemit I am sure may of you feel the same way and work to share it with the world.


The Giveaway

Step.....1

Upvote this giveaway post

Step.....2

Leave a comment with your favorite quote

Step.....3

Follow: @isaac.rodebush


The SBD Prizes

I will be giving away a total 9 SBD to three winners. (3 SBD each)

The Qualifications

Must be level 55 or less and have 3,000 steem power or less.

The Winners!!!

36 hours after the giveaway has started I will upload a proof of vote video that shows me putting the name of every valid entry into the hat for the drawing. Three names will be chosen for SBD prizes that will be deposited to your wallet within 48 hours after winners are posted.

This is my first giveaway, I look forward to doing more in the future to better reward specific pools of new talent.

Best,

@isaac.rodebush

"Work Hard BEE Happy"

For more Minnow appreciation go and see @aggroed and his "minnow support project" to help out the little guys.

Sort:  

Did all as requested, & my quote :
Always there is "a first time"

@onealfa

What...you telling me I got a steemit badge this is the first badge I got since the boy scouts! woo ya!

Much appreciated @onealfa

Scouts Honor!!

My quote: "Wise men speak because they have something to say; Fools because they have to say something."

"The best way to multiply happiness is to share it with others"

Great going, upvoted and followed!

When I was farming up in Idaho I was told money is like fertilizer. Leave it in a pile and it starts to stink but spread it out and things start to grow.

wow, those are some very wise words! thanks for sharing :)

Live long and prosper @jznsamuel.
Best,
Isaac

"Young love never gets old"-Matt Karl haha
Keep up the good work Issac!!!

Yeeeeeah Hannah!!

What a goober you are newlyweds ;)

I would have to show you @sarahjanele as a friend to meet!
Best,
Isaac

For God so loved the world that he gave His one and only Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life. John 3:16 ( Bible)

The word of God keeps us all in check.

Thanks @god-is-love
Best,
Isaac

"Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere." —Martin Luther King

I love the work that KING did to help the people past a time of Injustice. We see much of that same injustice today in the financial and monetary system that we are all working toward a financial revolution together.
Best,
Isaac

Very cool Roda!

My favorite quote is one I try to live my life by...
"Treat others as you wish to be treated."
Thanks for doing this type of post to promote community and paying it forward. Upvoted and already following. Cheers

Happy to try it out going out of my comfort zone a little bit. Thanks for the support of the little guy!

Indiana Jones once said, "It's not the age, it's the milage."

Steemit whales are the best whales! You all are so awesome. The whales want to see the minnows succeed, and that is so encouraging. When I'm a whale I'll do the same thing.

Hello @livingwaters, What a good attitude to have, keep paying it forward and you will be miles ahead!
Best,
Isaac

"Never give up, for that is just the place and time that the tide will turn."

Fight until the end. Thanks @arkadiy

As a PSA I will be creating and uploading the videos of the winners today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29