You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REWARDS: Dialogue-Writing Prompting: I need YOUR help!

in #challenge6 years ago

Haha this looks fun!!!
Please do the this one.

Breaking Bad - Heisenberg has somehow gotten out of the drug empire has fled to some country. He is applying for a low profile job (cotton candy vendor)..

Please do this ...

Sort:  

Hahahaha :D I'm going to enjoy doing that! Can't imagine Heisenberg as a candy vendor yet, but it will be done 😂 thank you very much for the prompt @inuke

Hahaha, looking forward to it. Thanks dude.

My pleasure :D should be done by saturday hehe

Sorry mate I wasn't available online for last 3 weeks did I miss the dialogues.

No you didn't :D i was away for quite a while.. I'll start doing it again now sometime :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40