Ten Truths One Lie: My Reveal - No One Guessed The Lie

in #challenge6 years ago


I knew I made the lie too tough to find. It was nestled in between all those truths too comfortably for anyone to pick out.

In The Abscence Of A Winner, I Declare You All Winners!

 
That's right. All of you! And especially the ones who tried to guess my lie. If I do this ever again, I'll try to make my lie a little bit easier to find.

So What Was My Lie.....

 
I'm not telling.

You really wanna know?

Ok fine.

Of course, if you missed the original post, you'll wanna go back and read it Here. If you don't and you didn't, none of this will make any sense.

Thanks For Reading & I'll See You Soon

 
Haha, I'm kidding. Forget something? And the lie was #6. I've caught some big fish, but never a 100-pound tuna. 50+ is my largest. An albacore.

A Small Reward For The Participants

 
I'll send you a gesture of thank you as soon as I can get to it. Thanks for playing!

Images Courtesy Of Pixabay.com

Follow @inalittlewhile For More Better Blogs & The @steemitbloggers For All Of The Best Blogs

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord

Sort:  

Thanks for the prize even though we all guessed it wrong! You should make a round 2! Would participate again :D

Yeah @zord189, I can't wait for my head cracked open answer to win..lol. That's generous of you @inalittlewhile, I am still wondering how was that first puff at 4?

It was horrible. I turned green.

Thanks for playing. We need more games. :)

Thanks a million @inalittlewhile. I guess everyone knows that you like fishing and that explain why we didn't choose it and you're pretty cunning to manipulate those details. Its was really fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64