Sort:  

No, but thanks for trying!

Well they certainly look sad, but it doesn't seem like there's any raisin.

LOL! Keep trying, I am counting on you! I thought this would be over in ten minutes... You are going to kick yourself if someone else solves this before you...

Alright. Here's the information I have:
They are grapes
Purple
Eyes and legs
Twelve of them
On the vine
Eyes looking down, which reads as sad
The vine is green
On white paper
Made with... Marker?

Also, it's the new year.

Maybe...
2018 is going to be a grape year!

LOL! You are going to shame me with better ones than mine, but no...

A dozin' grapes? (cause sad looks like sleep and there are 12 of them?)

:) Nope. The look in the eyes is less important than the fact they have eyes. I am NOT a great artist, the sad look is not intentional...

But you are a grape artist.

24 eyes...

Well, since it's winter, and one of my favorite dishes is frozen grapes, perhaps these are

Eyesee grapes...

No.

I'm flummoxed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57