Up at 2am

in #challenge6 years ago

Well up at 2 am everyone else is asleep so i thought why not post. I was thinking of doing my own challenge since i cant find a challenge. I was thinking maybe someone could send me a picture or drawing and i could try to replicate it. What do you all think. Again any steem advice would help.

Sort:  

Are you currently working on any clothing designs?

No. Not at the moment. I have a ton of fabric. A ton of patterns. Plus i can pattern myself. And goid machines just a bunch of skill and equippment needed to be put to use.

If I may, here on Steemit, people like to see "the process." So I suggest design something for yourself or someone else as a gift maybe, but show the art drawing/sketch process, then the pattern design, the cutting etc etc with some explanations and pics, or video of the final product or the outfit being worn would be great too. It will take time to build an audience here but posting often, up voting others and communicating will help with that.

Thanks for the tip. Some times i just dont know where to begin. I have a ton of vintage patterns i find at thrift stores that i wanted to revive. I thought that might be a cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00