You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Truths and One Lie Challenge Big Reveal

in #challenge6 years ago

I enjoyed reading about your truths and one lie :-). There is one thing that you cannot say and that is that your life was boring. Very interesting and I love the life lessons. (sorry I did not make it to your show on Tuesday. My laptop got a s##tload of viruses on and I could not do anything for about 3 days. Had to do my posts on my hubbie's tablet. Luckily my new PC arrived on Wednesday afternoon!

Sort:  

Oh I'm so glad you got your new computer. I don't like viruses. It is a drawback of being online! You are always welcome to visit our show! We started a new page @simgirlandsnook to post our show announcements and recordings. It should be easier to find our posts now, as they will not be buried on our personal pages. We are also holding a Bad Karaoke contest if you are interested :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75