You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balloon model challenge number 1 - RESULT.

in #challenge7 years ago

Hi @brisby. This is weird, because I thought that I'd typed a reply earlier, but don't know what happened to it??? Thank you for the reply and thanks again for the suggestion. I do feel that another attempt in the future at Beetlejuice might be worth a try and I'm going to try to work out how to make a small one.

It was a fun thing to do and I appreciate your support, from the beginning and throughout. I had a night of him looking at me last night and making occasional squeaky noises as he settled into shape. I had to move him at one point and was trying to remember how many times I'd said his name :).

All the best, mate and thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68