You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❗️CHALLENGE❗️ Share your new year's goals and WIN some SBD💲 Open for entries till Jan. 3rd💲

in #challenge7 years ago

My New years goals are as follows
• Enriching my steemit capacity by creating my owning my own discord channel and being blessing to other steemians
• Uplifting my spiritual mind and christianity life; becoming a better person in christ
• Boosting My current cgpa to make it out and graduate with a good class degree
• Create business opportunities for other people by becoming a successful entrepreneur
• Becoming a better photographer and guitarist by being more social and attending seminars and concerts

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry! And good luck. Wish you all your new year’s goals to be fulfilled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67